Suzuki Music (Victoria)
89a Canterbury Road
CANTERBURY VIC 3126 AUSTRALIA
9am - 4pm Mon - Fri

Suzuki Talent Education Association of Australia (Victoria) Inc
Phone 03 9830 0433 Facsimile 03 9830 0577
info@suzukimusic.org.au

Suzuki Music Logo

Home For Parents For Teachers For Members Classifieds Contact Us

Student and Parent Events 2019

Please note that Suzuki Music events listed below are only open to 2019 Financial members of Suzuki Music or your equivalent local Suzuki Association.

Event dates and closing dates are subject to change or cancellation.
Please refer to event forms for updated closing dates.  

Term 1: Wednesday 30 January to Friday 5 April (9.5 weeks)
Day Date Name of Event Application Closing Date
Sunday 31 March Piano Student Concerts Friday 22 February
 
Term 2: Tuesday 23 April to Friday 28 June (10 weeks)
Day Date Name of Event Application Closing Date
 Sunday 5 May Flute and Recorder Concerts Friday 5 April
Piano Graduations Series 1
Victorian Piano Certificates Series 1
Saturday 25 May Stringalong Private Lessons (violin/viola, cello) Friday 5 April
Sunday 26 May Stringalong Workshop (violin/viola, cello) Friday 5 April
Guitar Workshop (Twinkles and Books 1 - 3)
Sunday 2 June All Instruments Concerts Series 1 Friday 3 May
Sunday 23 June

Live Graduation Recitals
Flute
Cello
Voice

Friday 17 May
 
Term 3: Monday 15 July to Friday 20 September
Day Date Event Application Closing Date
Sunday 28 July Advanced Piano Day Friday 28 June
Sunday 4 August Piano Playathon Friday 28 June
Friday 9 August Recorded Graduations Due - all instruments except piano
Friday 9 August
Sunday 25 August Piano Graduations - Series 2 Friday 19 July
 
Term 4: Monday 7 October to Friday 20 December (11 weeks)
Day Date Event Application Closing Date
Wed-Sat 2 - 5 Oct Spring Festival Friday 26 July
 
Sunday 27 October Piano Graduation Celebration Concerts Friday 13 September
Sunday 10 November All Instruments Concerts - Series 2 Friday 20 September

 

 

 

Please note that event dates and closing dates are subject to change or cancellation. Please refer to event forms for updated closing dates.

History | Philosophy | Teacher Training | Professional Development
Suzuki Music Council | Event Calendar | Instruments for Sale | Links | Site Map | Contact Us
 
© 2005 Suzuki Talent Education Association of Australia (Vic) Inc.